Our emplyees has extensive skills and experience through several years within travel- and hospitality industry. Economy, revenue, marketing, sales, operations, food & beverage and management is well taken care of through committed and motivated workforce.

Our company culture is best described with; great willingness to work, passion for the job, heartfelt commitment and the will to succeed!

All the employees at the main office are employed at NHG Management, the operative part of the parent company Norlandia Hotel Group.

NHG board: Roger Adolfsen, Kristian A. Adolfsen and Morten A. Kahrs

It is very important that our organization is characterized by individuals with
high loyalty, courage and flexibility. We need to be both skilled together as a team and individually!

Morten A. KahrsCEOtel: +47 98 22 25 64email: morten(at)norlandia.no
Diana BalinovaDirector of Financetel: +47 97 12 18 17email: diana(at)norlandia.no
Christian A. MörkstedtDirector of Operationstel: +46 70 83 44 470email: christian.morkstedt(at)norlandia.se
Gisle Øygard Dep CEO and Business Developertel: +47 98 22 25 91email: gisle(at)norlandia.no
Øyvind ØhmanChief of Operations, Norwaytel: +47 98 22 25 56email: oyvind.ohman@norlandia.no
Hanne BroxRevenue Managertel: +47 98 22 25 16email: hanne@norlandia.no
Leiv RodaChief of Operations Norwaytel: +47 98 22 25 77email: leiv@norlandia.no
Helena ÅhlbergChief of operations Swedentel: +46 70 56 38 680email: helena.ahlberg@nyastarhotel.com
Pia Meinstad-MoenMarketing Managertel: +47 91 88 93 18email: pia@norlandia.no
Jorunn BraateChief of Financetel: +47 41 67 33 69email: jorunn@norlandia.no
Jarle HolsveDirector of Hotel Maintenance, Operations and Developmenttel: +47 98 22 25 82email: jarle@norlandia.no
Steffen H. ArnoldOperations Manager F&Btel: +47 47 28 69 61email: steffen@norlandia.no
Anita ØygardDirector of Salestel: +47 93 21 89 17email: anita@norlandia.no
Thomas SkinnemoenHotel Group Controllertel: +47 97 41 37 36email: thomas.skinnemoen@norlandia.no
Inger Johanne OlsenQuality & Training Managertel: +47 41 54 75 85email: inger.johanne.olsen@norlandia.no
Ine AndersenAdministration Coordinatortel: +47 46 42 38 53email: ine.andersen@norlandia.no
Magnus LindFinance Manager Operationstel: +46 070 360 31 48email: magnus.lind@norlandia.se